Project Team

Sarah Mangum
AggieBudget Project Owner
Director, Academic Budget and Policy
Budget and Institutional Analysis
semangum@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2427

Holly Burkett
Organizational Excellence
Communication and Training Lead
hjburkett@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4365

Michael Cole
Project Manager
mjcole@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1637

Matthew Delano
AggieBudget Master System User
mjdelano@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Ligtenberg
Functional and Training Subject-Matter Expert
taligtenberg@ucdavis.edu

Kathy Olsen
System Design Analyst
kcolsen@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Vaziri
AggieBudget Functional Lead
evaziri@ucdavis.edu

Tiffany Wright
Budget Analyst
tywright@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-6922