Contacts

Campus Data Warehouse Support

Name Type of Support Phone e-mail
General Support System access, connections, passwords (530)754.2500 data-warehouse@ucdavis.edu
Annamalai Natarajan (Natraj) Project Programmer/Analyst, End User Support (530)754.5927 anataraj@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Campbell Data Warehouse Lead (530)752.8600 tccampbell@ucdavis.edu

Management

Name Title Phone e-mail
Jason Stewart

Assistant Director,Budget and Institutional Analysis

 (530)752.6701  jkstewart@ucdavis.edu

Data Trustees

Name Institutional Subject Area Phone e-mail/URL
Adela de la Torre Student Affairs (530)752.6866 adelatorre@ucdavis.edu
http://studentaffairs.ucdavis.edu/
Prasant Mohapatra Graduate Studies (530)754.8380 pmohapatra@ucdavis.edu
http://gradstudies.ucdavis.edu/
Shaun B. Keister Development & Alumni Relations (530)754.8616 sbkeister@ucdavis.edu
http://dar.ucdavis.edu/
Kelly Ratliff Finance, Operations & Administration (530)754.6170 kmratliff@ucdavis.edu
http://cfo.ucdavis.edu/
Dana Topousis Strategic Communications (530)752.9841 dtopousis@ucdavis.edu
http://strategiccommunications.ucdavis.edu/
Cameron Carter Research (530)754.7764 cscarter@ucdavis.edu
http://www.ormp.ucdavis.edu/
Joanna Regulska Global Affairs (530)752.6376 jregulska@ucdavis.edu
http://academicpersonnel.ucdavis.edu/
Paul M. McNeil UC Davis Extension (530)752.8777 mcneil@ucdavis.edu
William Showalter UC Davis Health System
Viji Murali Information and Educational Technology (530)752.4998 viji.murali@ucdavis.edu
Philip Kass Academic Affairs (530)752.2072 phkass@ucdavis.edu
Carolyn Thomas Undergraduate Education (530)752.6068 ccthomas@ucdavis.edu

Data Stewards


Deborah Agee Financial Aid Office (530)752.2396 dgagee@ucdavis.edu
http://financialaid.ucdavis.edu/
Brian Alexander Undergraduate Admissions (530)752.3701 bcalexander@ucdavis.edu
http://admissions.ucdavis.edu/
Elias Lopez Office of the University Registrar (530)754.5181 eslopez@ucdavis.edu
http://saot.ucdavis.edu/
Brian Donnelly Identity Management & Campus (530)754.5909 bdonnelly@ucdavis.edu
https://iam.ucdavis.edu/
Susan Gilbert Human Resources (530)752.3383 smvgilbert@ucdavis.edu
http://hr.ucdavis.edu/
Teri Greenfield Space/Facilities Inventory (530)752.2437 tgreenfield@ucdavis.edu
http://crm.ucdavis.edu/
Cindy Jones Payroll Services (530)757.8542 cynjones@ucdavis.edu
http://payroll.ucdavis.edu/
John King Graduate Studies (530)752.4111 jhnking@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Macaluso DEVAR-Advancement Services (530)754.1127 jsmacaluso@ucdavis.edu
http://ais.ucdavis.edu/
Laura Coletti Accounting & Financial Services (530)754.9396 lcoletti@ucdavis.edu
http://afs.ucdavis.edu/
Sarah Mangum Budget Operations (530)752.2427 semangum@ucdavis.edu
http://budget.ucdavis.edu/
Dona Owfook Undergraduate Admissions (530)752.5206 dzowfook@ucdavis.edu
http://saot.ucdavis.edu/
Jason Stewart Instructional Workload (530)752.6701 jkstewart@ucdavis.edu
http://budget.ucdavis.edu/
Molly Theodossy
Offices of the Chancellor and Provost (530)752.2407 mmtheodossy@ucdavis.edu
Cheryl Washington Information and Educational Technology (530)757.5795 cwashington@ucdavis.edu http://iet.ucdavis.edu/
Steven Chatman Academic Affairs

spchatman@ucdavis.edu 

http://academicpersonnel.ucdavis.edu/

Open Research   http://research.ucdavis.edu/

Data Custodians

Institutional
Subject Area
Data Custodian Phone e-mail/URL
Undergraduate Admissions Banner Student Information System (530)754.2500 Banner Support e-mail
Campus Data Warehouse (530)754.2500 Campus Data Warehouse Support e-mail
Enrolled Students Banner Student Information System (530)754.2500 Banner Support e-mail
Campus Data Warehouse (530)754.2500 Campus Data Warehouse Support e-mail
Degree Navigator System (530)754.5444 Degree Navigator Support e-mail
Student Financial Aid Banner Student Information System (530)754.2500 Banner Support e-mail
Graduate Admissions Banner Student Information System (530)754.2500 Banner Support e-mail
Finance (Operations) Davis Financial Information System (KFS and DaFIS DS) (530)752.3855 fishelp.ucdavis.edu
Employee Payroll Payroll Personnel System (PPS and PPS DS) (530)754.2500 paysys-support@ucdavis.edu
Campus Data Warehouse (530)754.2500 Campus Data Warehouse Support e-mail
HR Information (Staff) Human Resources Information System (HRIS) This system is currently in development.
Academic Personnel Information Academic Personnel (530)752.7154 Academic Personnel Support e-mail
Alumni and Gifts Advancement Information System (AIS) (530)757.3195 aishelpdesk@ucdavis.edu
Instructional Activity Information System (IAIS) Reports Student Information System Decision Support (SIS DS) (530)754.2500 SIS DS Support e-mail
Graduate Student Support Reports Student Information System Decision Support (SIS DS) (530)754.2500 SIS DS Support e-mail
Research Contracts and Grants Contracts and Grants Database, OVC Research (530)752.7075 OVCR Support e-mail
Identity Management, UCD Login IDs and E-Mail Addresses UC Davis Account Management System (Mothra/IAM) (530)754.4357 data-warehouse@ucdavis.edu
Campus Data Warehouse (530)754.2500 Campus Data Warehouse Support e-mail
Budget Operations Davis Financial Information System (DaFIS TP and DaFIS DS) (530)754.6780 dafishelp@ucdavis.edu
Space/Facilities Inventory UC Davis FacilitiesLink (530)752.2437 flhelp@ucdavis.edu