Contracts & Grants Accounting

Contracts & Grants Accounting
Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618
Phone: 530-757-8523
 

Name

Position

Contact

James Ringo

CGA Director

jaringo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8140
Fund Management Teams
   
Francisco Andrade Associate Director fcoandrade@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0604

Janet Berger

CGA Assistant

jeberger@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8523

Fund Management Team A:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Tammy Castelli Team Supervisor tacastelli@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4914

Leslie Lipman

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

lalipman@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8524
   
Nikki Clark Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 ndclark@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8526

Amar Banwait

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

banwait@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2931

Helen Evangelista

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hevangelista@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8506
Heather Dabbert Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hmdabbert@ucdavis.edu

Caroline Panopio Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 cmpanopio@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3539
Tracey Brooks Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 tlbrooks@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9532

Fund Management Team B:

 

  To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Lenora Bruce Team Supervisor labruce@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5618
Tammy Carrion Fund Mgmt Analyst 4 tlsantos@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0677

Michelle Johnson

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4
Special State Appropriations

mimjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5464

Stephanie Ogletree Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 smaceygallow@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8527
Nick Montero Fund Mgmt Analyst 3 nmontero@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1180

Levent Kurtulus

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

lkurtulus@ucdavis.edu

Vacant Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

 

Fund Management Team C:   To find the fund manager for your particular award:
enter the UC fund number on the
 FIS55 report.
Jennifer Scales Team Supervisor jmscales@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Emry Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

kebhodge@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8531

Nancy Lu Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 nalu@ucdavis.edu
Cindy Zamora  Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 cinzamora@ucdavis.edu
Nathan Bruce Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

ndbruce@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Ramirez Fund Mgmt Analyst 2 pnramirez@ucdavis.edu 
Cash and Compliance Teams
   
Mario Reina-Guerra Associate Director mreinaguerra@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8525
Cash Management Team    
Vacant Team Supervisor  
Stephanie Mata Cash & A/R Analyst 3 smmata@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0712
Christine Franco Cash & A/R Analyst 3 cafranco@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8675
Anthony Gin Cash & A/R Analyst 3

apgin@ucdavis.edu

Ted Hermann A/R Assistant thermann@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8528
Compliance & Training Team    
Debra Henn Team Supervisor dshenn@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8681
Amy Bernauer QA Analyst 4 aebernauer@ucdavis.edu
530-754-5528
Heather Garcia QA Analyst 4 hlgarcia@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8521
Vacant Compliance Analyst 3